Watch Afghanistan vs Pakistan Live Streaming of the First T20I Series

Watch Afghanistan vs Pakistan Live Streaming of the First T20I Series

Watch Afghanistan vs Pakistan Dwell Streaming –  The second-string Pakistani aspect will go to Afghanistan for a three-match Twenty20 Worldwide collection. First-choice gamers, together with captain Babar Azam, wicketkeeper-batsman Mohammad Rizwan, and tempo combo Shaheen Afridi and Haris Rauf, have been rested after a troublesome worldwide schedule and a month-long Pakistan Tremendous League (PSL).

Leg-spinner Shadab Khan will lead a second-string squad stuffed with abilities from the 2023 version of the Pakistan Tremendous League.

Afghanistan’s new skipper Rashid Khan will lead his staff in simply their second Twenty20 Worldwide because the T20 World Cup.

In February, Rashid led Afghanistan to a 2-1 victory over the United Arab Emirates in a three-game Twenty20 Worldwide collection.

Along with Shadab, the away staff options the recently-returned Imad Wasim, the explosive batting of Muhammad Haris, the wicketkeeping of Azam Khan, and the emergence of the brand new tempo sensation Ihsan Ullah.

Watch Afghanistan vs Pakistan Dwell Streaming of the First T20I Sequence

Afghanistan vs Pakistan stay telecast channel on TV

The primary of three Twenty20 Internationals between Afghanistan vs Pakistan will begin at 9:30 p.m. IST on February 1 in Sharjah.

It has been determined that no Indian tv community will broadcast the upcoming Twenty20 Worldwide collection between Afghanistan and Pakistan.

AFG vs Dwell streaming on which OTT?

The CTN web site will present stay protection of Afghanistan vs Pakistan T20I collection.


Afghanistan: Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Ibrahim Zadran, Usman Ghani, Afsar Zazai(w), Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Gulbadin Naib, Rashid Khan(c), Naveen-ul-Haq, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Karim Janat, Fareed Ahmad Malik, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Azmatullah Omarzai, Noor Ahmad, Sediqullah Atal

Pakistan: Saim Ayub, Abdullah Shafique, Shan Masood, Mohammad Haris, Iftikhar Ahmed, Azam Khan(w), Shadab Khan(c), Imad Wasim, Mohammad Nawaz, Faheem Ashraf, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Zaman Khan, Ihsanullah, Tayyab Tahir

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *