Pakistan Batsman Scores 180 Against New Zealand In The Second ODI.

Pakistan Batsman Scores 180 Against New Zealand In The Second ODI.

(CTN Information) – The second ODI between Pakistan and New Zealand might be performed on Saturday, thirtieth April 2023 in Karachi and the dwell rating could be discovered beneath.

With New Zealand batting first, Fakhar Zaman scored an unbeaten 180 as Pakistan chased down 337 of their second ODI in opposition to New Zealand. This victory offers the hosts a 2-0 lead within the collection, which is a superb begin to the season.

Because of Mitchell’s unbeaten 129 on Saturday, twenty ninth April, New Zealand managed to put up 336/5 in 50 overs, due to Mitchell’s unbeaten 129.

On this match, the 31-year-old batsman scored his second successive century as he continued his dominance from the earlier sport. Having made 98, Tom Latham, who captained the facet, offered him with an ably supporting efficiency.

It was New Zealand who misplaced opener Will Younger early within the innings after Pakistan captain Babar Azam gained the toss and determined to bowl within the second match of the five-match collection.

Azam additionally selected to bowl within the first sport. Because of this, Chad Bowes and Mitchell had been in a position to construct a strong partnership.

Rauf broke the 86-run stand between Bowes and Rauf on the finish of the second ODI. In Bowes’ first ODI half-century, he was batting on the time, and it was his maiden half-century.

As Pakistan opened the marketing campaign within the first of 5 one-day worldwide matches between Pakistan and New Zealand on Thursday, they had been in a position to beat the Kiwis by 5 wickets within the opening match of the collection.

Regardless of not being profitable of their earlier T20I collection, the host group confirmed restraint in chasing down the goal of 289 runs although that they had been unsuccessful of their earlier T20I collection.

The enjoying XI for the New Zealand group consisted of Chad Bowes, Will Younger, Daryl Mitchell, Tom Latham (w/c), Mark Chapman, Henry Nicholls, James Neesham, Rachin Ravindra, Henry Shipley, Ish Sodhi, Matt Henry.

Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam (c), Abdullah Shafique, Mohammad Rizwan (w), Agha Salman, Mohammad Nawaz, Usama Mir, Naseem Shah, Haris Rauf, Ihsanullah are the Pakistan enjoying XI.


The Lakers Beat The Grizzlies In Sport 6 To Advance To The Subsequent Spherical

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *